top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Sooo... I started a blog

So to start, let me just say I have no idea how this "blog" of mine will turn out. I've been thinking about creating one for quite some time now, and I have decided just to do it because- Who knows? Maybe I'll be supes famous in the blogging world (HIGHLY unlikely lol).

This fancy little blog of mine will focus on all things me... well that sounded quite selfish, but i did not mean for it to come out that way. Anyways, it will focus on my love of my faith (hence the name of my blog, which will probably be explained in another post :), my love for anything Disney (literally ANYTHING), my love for theatre (Hamilton, where you at?), my love of painting and drawing, and my love of music. All of which I am now realizing will need their own post to make sense, but that's just to whet your appetite. :)

So, all-in-all this little blog here is just a way to get my thoughts down on internet paper (also known as a blog... a duh) and be able to look back on different phases and times of my life and grant me the glorious gift of hindsight. I hope this journey of mine will be somewhat interesting (and potentially hilarious, given that my life at times is basically a joke *lols*) to someone out there, and please, share your thoughts and hopes and desires and dreams with me because if there's someone out there who's read this far, we'd make great friends. :D

bottom of page